Buskins leggings

Buskins leggings where to even start I’m a legging lover because of how tall I am jeans aren’t always long enough so when I came across buskins I was so happy to give them a try the are very light weight ( I can wear them in Tampa fl without dying of heat from wearing them) soft and super  comfortable you can dress them up for a night or just with a shirt for around town I even tried them out at the gym without any problems at all they come in two size a one size and what they call a  Pluskins which is for plus size women  i cant say enough good about the awesome leggings they have replace all of my other leggings my beautiful butterfly leggings my plus size model size 18 looking great in a one size I can’t wait to get a skirt  get yours here http://mybuskins.com/#Staceyjohnson  make sure to put Stacy Johnson in the affiliate that sent you

Leave a comment